2019 Municipal Election

MUNICIPAL AND SANITARY LAND DISTRICT ELECTION 

ON NOVEMBER 5, 2019

November 5, 2019

ELECTION DAY: Polls open 6:30 am and close at 7:30 pm
Polling Place Locations: CLICK HERE
One-Stop (Early Voting) Schedule:
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 8 AM TO 5 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019  - 8 AM TO 5 PM
Friday, October 18, 2019  - 8 AM TO 5 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 8 AM TO 1 PM
Monday, October 21, 2019  - 8 AM TO 5 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019  - 8 AM TO 5 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019  - 8 AM TO 5 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019  - 8 AM TO 5 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019  - 8 AM TO 5 PM
Sunday, October 27, 2019  - 1 PM TO 4 PM
Monday, October 28, 2019  - 8 AM TO 7 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019  - 8 AM TO 7 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019  - 8 AM TO 7 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2019  - 8 AM TO 7 PM
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 8 AM TO 7 PM
ELECTION DATE - TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 5, 2019 (VOTE AT YOUR POLLING PLACE)
POLLS ARE OPEN FROM 6:30 AM TO 7:30 PM
Election Day Location(s): CLICK HERE
 
 
Early Voting Location (NOT OPEN ON ELECTION DAY): 110 SE First Street, Snow Hill, NC
(Behind the Greene County Courthouse)
PDF Flyer: CLICK HERE
Election Day Location(s): CLICK HERE
Voter Registration Deadline: October 16, 2019
Absentee Request Deadline: October 29, 2019
Absentee Request Form: CLICK HERE
Sample Ballot (s): CLICK HERE
Election Results: CLICK HERE
Absentee Voter List Data: CLICK HERE
Election Notice: CLICK HERE
UOCAVA Notice: CLICK HERE
Buffer Zone Notice: CLICK HERE
Find Out Where I Vote: CLICK HERE
Request an Absentee Ballot: CLICK HERE
Candidate Filing Information - CLICK HERE
November 5th - UOCAVA ELECTION NOTICE
  •