2019 Municipal Election

MUNICIPAL AND SANITARY LAND DISTRICT ELECTION 

ON NOVEMBER 5, 2019

Polls open 6:30 am and close at 7:30 pm
Polling Place Locations: CLICK HERE
One-Stop (Early Voting) Schedule:
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, November 1, 2019
ELECTION DATE - TUESDAY, NOVEMEBER 5, 2019 (VOTE AT YOUR POLLING PLACE)
POLLS ARE OPEN FROM 6:30AM TO 7:30PM
Election Day Location(s): CLICK HERE
 
 
Early Voting Location (NOT OPEN ON ELECTION DAY): 110 SE First Street, Snow Hill, NC
(Behind the Greene County Courthouse)
PDF Flyer: CLICK HERE
Election Day Location(s): CLICK HERE
Voter Registration Deadline: October 16, 2019
Absentee Request Deadline: October 29, 2019
Absentee Request Form: CLICK HERE
Sample Ballot (s): CLICK HERE
Election Results: CLICK HERE
Absentee Voter List Data: CLICK HERE
Election Notice: CLICK HERE
UOCAVA Notice: CLICK HERE
Buffer Zone Notice: CLICK HERE
Find Out Where I Vote: CLICK HERE
Request an Absentee Ballot: CLICK HERE